2017 Leadership Team


JamesMcGiffert

Jim McGiffert

President

AZRealEstate@JimMcGiffert.com
BeccaLinnig

Becca Linnig

President-Elect

bhotaz@hotmail.com

KathyLaswick

Kathy Laswick

Vice President

kathy.laswick@realtyonegroup.com

 

 

SabrinaWalters

Sabrina Walters

Treasurer

sabrina@sabrinawalters.com
DebbieShields

Debbie Shields

Immediate Past President

debbie@shieldsregalrealty.com
Rebecca Grossman

Rebecca Grossman

Secretary/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

2017 Directors



Marti Barnewolt

2016-2017 Director

mbarnewolt@msn.com

Mary Frances Coleman

2016-2017 Director

mfcoleman@cox.net

Jennifer Hillier

2016-2017 Director

jhillier4561@gmail.com
Louis McCall2

Louis McCall

2017-2019 Director

louis.mccall@gmail.com
Sindy Ready - square

Sindy Ready

2017-2019 Director

sindy@azgreathomes.com


David Schmid

2016-2017 Director

david.schmid@cox.net

Lisa Westcott-Wadey

2017-2019 Director

Lisa@LisaWadey.com

John Rapasky

2016-2017 Director

john@counselmortgage.com

Management


Rebecca Grossman

Rebecca Grossman

CEO

 Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions; Hutch Fund information.

Laura Kovacs

Assistant Executive Officer & Director of Education

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-454-2145

Contact for: Classes scheduled at SAAR; Designation/Certification information.

 

Education


Laura Kovacs

Assistant Executive Officer & Director of Education

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-454-2145

Contact for: Classes scheduled at SAAR; Designation/Certification information.

Laura Grady

Education Coordinator

 Laura@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Certifications, designations, and continuing education

 

Community/Government Affairs


Suzanne Brown

Director of Community & Government Affairs

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Government affairs and legislative questions; Commercial Services Committee; Leadership Academy.

Member Services


Sylvia Rodriguez

Member Outreach Manager

 Sylvia@saaronline.com

 480-945-2149

Contact for: Broker questions; joining SAAR.

Koryn-square-warm

Koryn Clayton

Membership Coordinator

Koryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR.

Kay Hughlette

Membership Coordinator

Kay@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR.

 

Communications/Marketing


Lysa-square

Lysa Fitzhugh

Director of Strategic Communications

Lysa@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Communications, media inquires; web advertising opportunities

Marc Heon

Marc Heon

Graphic Arts & Marketing

Marc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Advertising with SAAR; design services.

 

Events/Home Tours


Juliet Nelson

SAAR Events & Special Projects

Juliet@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Special events; Lockboxes for Seniors; marketing partner opportunities.

Cathy Garfield

Administrative Assistant

Cathy@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® Marketing Sessions/Home Tours.

 

Venue8600


Elayne Beyer

Director of Events & Venue Sales

Elayne@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300 

Contact for: Events, Venue8600.

Cathy Garfield

Administrative Assistant

Cathy@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® Marketing Sessions/Home Tours.

Paul

Paul Liegeois

Facility Manager

Paul@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300 

Contact for: Events, Venue8600.

Anthony-square-warm

Anthony O’Clair

Facilities & Operations

Anthony@venue8600.com

 480-478-6300

Contact for: Facilities; operations.

 

Retail Store


Lynn Clayton

Customer Care Specialist & Retail Store Manager

 Lynn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions; Hutch Fund information.

Krystal Dickman

Customer Care Specialist

Krystal@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® retail store; general questions.

[/tabrow] [/tabc] [/tabs]