Scottsdale Luxury Home Tour RMS meetings are the 3rd Thursday of each month at Ancala Country Club

No pre-registration is required to attend. Attendance at an RMS (REALTOR® Marketing Session) is a great way to network, hear from great speakers, and learn about the market. If you’d like to be reminded about the Scottsdale Luxury meetings, sign up for our e-mails. If you have any questions, contact one of our volunteers on the “Contacts” tab below.
NOTE Affiliate/industry partners must be paid SAAR Affiliate members to attend.

To put a home on tour

Click here to fill out the Tour Request Form. Make sure you read the Tour Guidelines (below), which may differ slightly depending on the tour. There may be fees and/or a wait list involved. Contact a Tour Coordinator for more information. You will be contacted by the Tour Coordinator to confirm when your home will be on tour.

Meeting Time

8:00am – Networking & Breakfast.
8:30am – Meeting with Featured Speaker.
9:45am – Home Tour Begins (lunch at the last home on tour).

Fees $10 admission includes breakfast and lunch at last home on tour.

Location Ancala Country Club, 11700 E Via Linda

Open to any REALTOR® or paid SAAR affiliate member.

Homes on the Scottsdale Luxury Home Tour are generally priced above $1,000,000. Homes in the tour area priced $350k – $1,000,000 should be referred to the Heart of Scottsdale tour.

TOUR BOUNDARIES:

  1. Zip code 85258
  2. Zip code 85259
  3. Zip code 85260

TOUR GUIDELINES:

  1. An Agent wanting to submit a listing for tour must attend at least one of the previous 3 meetings prior to their home being considered for the tour
  2. Homes must be priced at a minimum of $1,000,000
  3. Listings must be active in the Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service (ARMLS)
  4. Homes “under construction” even if “active” on MLS will not be considered until completed
  5. Selection is on a “first-come, first served” basis with previous attendance being considered an additional factor
  6. Maximum of eight homes per tour
  7. The listing agent or co-listing agent must be present at the meeting beforehand and throughout the tour
  8. An agent is allowed only one home per tour. A group or team is allowed two homes per tour if different co-listing agents are responsible for the listing
  9. No home may be featured more than once per year
  10. No substitutions are permitted for scheduled homes
  11. If the listing agent cancels the home from Tour less than 6 days before the tour for any reason other than the sale of the home or an emergency on part of the seller, they will not be considered for tour for the next three consecutive meetings
  12. Homes are expected to be available to host the lunch provided by the tour’s sponsors at the last home on tour. If a home is vacant or otherwise unavailable for lunch, please inform the Tour Director when submitting a request
  13. At the lunch, the “Best Home on Tour” is named. To be eligible for that recognition and to receive the written feedback from the tour, the listing agent must be in attendance
  14. The tour fee is $40.00 (check payable to the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®) payable at the meeting (NO ADMISSION FEE when you have a home on tour). There is also an opportunity to highlight one of your listings on the cover of the tour packet with a large color photo and your contact information for an additional $60.00 (if you have your home on tour and on the packet in the same month then the total is $100) . If you are interested please let the tour director know.

TOUR “REQUEST” PROCEDURES:

  1. You must complete the online tour request form.
  2. Tour requests must be submitted directly by the listing agent.
  3. Ordinarily, tour requests will be acknowledged within 48 hours via e-mail. Qualifying listings will be tentatively scheduled at that time for a specific date.
  4. If space is not available on the date requested, the home will be scheduled for the next available tour unless otherwise requested by the listing agent.
  5. Agents are responsible for immediately notifying the Tour Director of any change in the listings’ status (e.g. to “Pending, Cancelled or Expired”).
  6. A week before each tour, the homes that have been scheduled for the upcoming tour will be confirmed.
  7. The tentative “order” of homes on tour will be e-mailed to the listing agent(s)…usually on the Monday before the tour.
Meet your Scottsdale Luxury Home Tour leadership team:
Tour Co-Director
Michelle Glenn michellecglenn@yahoo.com

Tour Co-Director/Timer
Karl Stauffer karl@karlstauffer.com

Advisor
Barbara Woyak barbara@barbarawoyak.com

Tour Coordinator
Lisa Roberts lisa@lisasellsaz.com

Speaker Coordinator
Carolyn Rock carolyn.rock@russlyon.com

Packet Coordinator/Greeter
Courtney Lipson-Paxson courtney@budwigteam.com

Marketing Partner Coordinator/Print
Ingrid Quinn ingrid.quinn@caliberhomeloans.com

Stats Coordinator/Greeter
Julie Larraza julie.larraza@stewart.com

Co-Treasurer
Pamela Caldwell pcaldwellaz@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer
Gabi Becker  groggebecker@gmail.com

Registration
Ron Peters rpeters@avinspect.com
Lonny Gibson lgibson12@cox.net

Social Media Coordinator
Brandi Weber brandi.weber@magnustitle.com

Greeters
Tsutsumi Lambrecht tsutsumilamberecht@earthlink.net
Linda Leblang LindaLeblang@remax.net


Stay connected! Receive updates and important information by joining us on Facebook! Click here to view our Facebook page.

View Scottsdale Luxury Home Tour Marketing Partner Info


Thank you to our 2018 Marketing Partners:



Tim Scarpino – Empire West Title Agency  – tscarpino@ewtaz.com


Ronald Peters –  Alta Vista Inspection Services – Rpeters@AVInspect.com – 480-816-8552



Susy Allan – US Bank – susy.allan@usbank.com – 480-252-0244



Lonny Gibson – New West Lending Inc – lgibson12@cox.net – 602-321-2282


 Thomas Uhlenberg – All Pro Carpet Cleaning – tuhlenberg@aol.com – 480-239-1759



Ingrid Quinn – Caliber Home Loans – Ingrid.quinn@caliberhomeloans.com – 480-430-5193



Julie Larraza – Stewart Title – Julie.larraza@stewart.com – 602-750-8710


Sharon Wolf-Furman – AJF Engineering & Inspections – Sharon@AJFEngineering.com – 480-661-8888
Allie Jennings – AJF Engineering & Inspections – Allie@AJFEngineering.com – 480-661-8888


Jenni Vega – Cutco Closing Gifts – cutcojenni@gmail.com – 480-721-9759


Jeanne Staron – Valley Building Inspections – JMStaron@cox.net – 480-860-1100



Kyle Vanlandingham – Country Financial – Kyle.Vanlandingham@CountryFinancial.com – 602-639-3963