Pinnacle Peak RMS meetings are the 1st and 3rd Fridays of each month at Grayhawk Golf Club Fairway House

No pre-registration is required to attend. Attendance at an RMS (REALTOR® Marketing Session) is a great way to network, hear from great speakers, and learn about the market. If you’d like to be reminded about the Pinnacle Peak RMS meetings, sign up for our e-mails. If you have any questions, contact one of our volunteers on the “Contacts” tab below.
NOTE Affiliate/industry partners must be paid SAAR Affiliate members to attend.

To put a home on tour

Click here to fill out the Tour Request Form. Make sure you read the Tour Guidelines (below), which may differ slightly depending on the tour. There may be fees and/or a wait list involved. Contact a Tour Coordinator for more information. You will be contacted by the Tour Coordinator to confirm when your home will be on tour.

Meeting Time

7:45am – Registration, Breakfast, Networking.
8:30am – Meeting, Featured Speaker, Announcements, Touts.
9:45am – Tour (8 – 10 homes), lunch is provided at the last home on tour.

FEES  $12 admission (cash or check) includes breakfast and lunch at last home on tour.
LOCATION  Grayhawk Golf Club, Fairway House, 8620 E Thompson Peak Pkwy

Open to any REALTOR® or paid SAAR affiliate member.

Home Tour boundaries:

South Boundary: The Canal / McDowell Mountain Ranch
North: Lone Mountain Includes Whisper Rock
West: Scottsdale Road (north of 101) includes Saguaro Highlands and Saguaro Estates; 101 highway (south of Pima)
East: 118th (Includes Troon properties east of 118th)

Home Criteria:

  • Minimum list price of $700,000.
  • The $40 fee per home is non-refundable & non-transferable & due at tour submission. It MUST be paid at the RMS meeting. Make check payable to: SAAR.
  • Tour submission do not go into the queue until payment is received.
  • All tour selections are at the discretion of the Tour Director(s).
  • Limit of 8-10 homes per tour.
  • Once a home has been on tour, it will not be scheduled again for tour for at least 8 months, regardless of any changes of listing agent or brokerage.
  • Listing agent must attend 2 meetings within the last 6 months, prior to the listing being placed on tour.

Notification of home on tour:

An email will be sent to each listing agent no later than Friday the week prior to the home tour confirming tour selection. Each agent must respond by noon on Monday of the tour week with confirmation.

Responsibilities of listing agent by Wednesday of tour week:

  • In MLS, directions to the home must be to the property and not just to the guard gate. Please provide maps if needed.
  • Gate Code must be in the MLS listing or on the tour request form.
  • Agent must attend meeting & check in with Tour Director(s). Home will be cancelled from tour if the agent is not in attendance at the meeting on the day of the tour.
  • Notify guards and HOA that the home will be on tour and use proper signage.
  • To inform Tour Director of any changes of status to the home to be on tour. Only active listings are permitted. If there is a change in status in MLS, home will be automatically canceled. If a new MLS number is assigned, it is the agent’s responsibility to update the Tour Director at the next available meeting.

Scheduling Changes or MLS Status Changes:

  • To find out your tour date, please wait until you receive the tour email asking you to confirm your listing on tour. Please do not contact the Tour Director(s) for scheduling updates. If there are any changes or you have any questions, please attend the meetings or send an email to the Tour Director.
  • If a home selected for tour is to be postponed at the listing agent’s request, there is no guarantee as to when the home will be on tour.

Lunch House:

  • The last home on tour will be the designated lunch house. Lunch will be catered by RMS or a local sponsor from the community. Listing agent is responsible for water AND securing a lunch sponsor.
  • Agents must have water at each home on tour.
  • Agents are welcome to have tour evaluation forms at their homes.

Susan Talarico
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International (Director) 602.321.1693 susan@susantalarico.com

Sophia Estrada Lucy
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International (Co-Tour Coordinator) 480.254.3698 sophia.estradalucey@russlyon.com

Cindy Brown
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International (Co-Tour Coordinator) 480-282-3591 cindy.brown@russlyon.com

Debbie Sinagoga
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Advisor, Imm.Past Co-Director) 480.702.2299 debbie.sinagoga@russlyon.com

Jean Ransdell
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Advisor, Imm.Past Co-Director) 480.294.3257 jean@jransdell.com

Michal Joyner
(Speaker Coordinator) 480.695.5603 michal.joyner@tiaabank.com

Jane Blacker
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Co-Speaker Coordinator) 480.283.3009 jane.blacker@russlyon.com

Yvonne Faustinos
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Marketing Partnerships) 480.580.4524 yvonne.faustinos@russlyon.com

Brenda Hall
Realty Executives (Volunteer Coordinator/Tout Timer) 480.861.6968 brendahallaz@gmail.com

Sean McGarry
Coldwell Banker Residential (Tech Coordinator) 602.481.5999 sean.mcgarry@azmoves.com

Buzz Jensen
Paradise Home Entertainment (Co-Tech Coordinator) 602.300.3065 buzz@paradise-he.com

Angie Sanich
North American Title Company (Treasurer) 602.799.0956 asanich@nat.com

Karina Hinrichs/Tom Newell
First American Title (Treasurer Assistant) 480.563.9034 khinrichs@firstam.com , tnewell@firstam.com

Christi Rogers
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. (Registration/Attendance) 480-725-0150 CRogers@houseloan.com

Jill Bright
Chicago Title Agency (Registration/Attendance) 602.525.0790 brightj@ctt.com

Penny Brookins
Inspection Specialists (Name Tags) 602.736.3561 brookinspenny@yahoo.com

Bryan Nuorala
Academy Mortgage (Greeter) 602.881.0988 bryan.nuorala@academymortgage.com

Thomas P. Ehr
Landscape Architect (Best on Tour Coordinator) 602.820.8226 tehr@cox.net

Carla Bassham-Hall
Nova Home Loans (Touts Coordinator)602.769.7659 carla.bassham@novahomeloans.com

Mario Montana
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Market Stats) 602-317-7615 mario@mariomontana.co

Kim Hickey
Lawyers Title (Tour Packet Coordinator) 480-495-0415 kim.hickey@ltic.com

Angie Sanich
North American Title (Membership Liason )480.596.5031 asanich@nat.com

Bill Ramseyer
Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int’l (Ambassador) 602.576.9496 bill.ramseyer@russlyon.com

Thank you to our 2018 Marketing Partners:

PLATINUM LEVEL PARTNER: Sean Wohland – Wohland Mortgage Team – Sean@seanwohland.com – 480-748-9989


PLATINUM LEVEL PARTNER: Tony Calvis – Calvis Wyant Luxury homes – tony@calviswyant.com – 480-905-0200


PLATINUM LEVEL PARTNER: Lolly Mackenzie-Rethink Interiors & Lifestyles – lolly@rethink-interiors.com – 480-620-2638


PLATINUM LEVEL PARTNER: Nicole Forbes – Desert Mountain Club – Nforbes@desertmt.com – 480-595-4318


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Rod Dennis – Guaranteed Rate- rod.dennis@rate.com – 480-695-0733


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Troy Peterson- Fidelity National Title Agency – Troy.Peterson@fnf.com – 717-421-7740

GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Sharon Terhune – Fidelity National Title Agency – sterhune@fnf.com – 602-980-3571

GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Jennifer Weller – Fidelity National Title Agency – Jennifer.Weller@fnf.com – 602-300-9700


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty – Contact Us – 480-585-7070


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Christi Rogers – Cornerstone Home Lending, Kelly Zitlow Group – 480-725-0181 – crogers@houseloan.com


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Sharon Wolf-Furman – AJF Engineering & Inspections – Sharon@AJFEngineering.com – 480-661-8888

GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Allie Jennings – AJF Engineering & Inspections – Allie@AJFEngineering.com – 480-661-8888


GOLD LEVEL PARTNER: Krisha Payne – SUPER Home Warranty – krisha@hellosuper.com – 623-262-1022


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Lisa Vandenburgh – Advantage Inspection Service – 602-525-6226- LisaVandenburgh@cox.net


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Thomas Uhlenberg – All Pro Carpet Cleaning – tuhlenberg@aol.com – 480-239-1759


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Rebecca Niessink – Allstate Insurance – Rniessink@Allstate.com – 480-419-6071


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Laura Bennett – Leverage Technology Group – info@ltgaz.com – 915-526-4613


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Amy Lampe – First Arizona Title Agency- alampe@firstaztitle.com – 480-686-2822


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER:Dana McDonald – North American Title – dmcdonald@nat.com – 602-280-7500


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Thomas Newell – First American Title Agency – tnewell@firstam.com – 602-621-3615


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Michal Joyner – TIAA Bank – michal.joyner@tiaabank.com – 480-695-5603


SILVER LEVEL PARTNER: Bob Kapci – Square One Construction – Bob@Square1Construct.com – 602-620-1201