2018 Leadership Team


BeccaLinnig

Becca Linnig

President

bhotaz@hotmail.com


David Schmid

President-Elect

david.schmid@cox.net


Jennifer Hillier

Vice President

jhillier4561@gmail.com
Sindy Ready - square

Sindy Ready

Treasurer

sindy@azgreathomes.com
JamesMcGiffert

Jim McGiffert

Immediate Past President

AZRealEstate@JimMcGiffert.com
Rebecca Grossman

Rebecca Grossman

Secretary/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

2018 Directors



Paul Baker

2018-2020 Director

pbakerscottsdale@gmail.com

Jan Green

2018 Director

jan@gotgreen.info

Jay Jasper

2018-2020 Director

jay@jayjasper.us

Sandy Lunsford

2018-2020 Director

sandylunsford@msn.com

Louis McCall

2017-2019 Director

louis.mccall@gmail.com

Sean McGarry

2018-2020 Director

sean.mcgarry@azmoves.com

Chris Nace

2018 Director

nace.chris@gmail.com

Tom Newell

2017-2019 Affiliate Director

tnewell@firstam.com

 

 

 

Rebecca Grossman

Rebecca Grossman

CEO

 Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions,
Hutch Fund information.

Laura Kovacs

Assistant Executive Officer
& Director of Education

LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-454-2145

Contact for: Classes scheduled at SAAR; Designation/certification information.

Laura Grady

Education Coordinator                                              

 Laura@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Certifications, designations,
and continuing education.

Suzanne Brown

Director of Community
& Government Affairs

Suzanne@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Government affairs &
legislative inquiries.

Lysa Fitzhugh

Director of
Strategic Communications

Lysa@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Communications, media inquires & web advertising opportunities.

Sylvia Rodriguez

Member Outreach Manager

 Sylvia@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

480-454-2149

Contact for: Broker questions, joining SAAR.

Koryn Clayton

Membership Coordinator

Koryn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR, REALTOR® Marketing Sessions.

Alan Boyd

Membership Coordinator

Alan@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR.

Amanda Ochoa

Event Coordinator

Amanda@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Events, Lockboxes for Seniors.

Marc Heon

Graphic Arts & Marketing

Marc@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Advertising with SAAR, graphic design services.

Lynn Clayton

Customer Care Specialist
& Retail Store Manager

 Lynn@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions,
Hutch Fund information.

Krystal Dickman

Customer Care Specialist

Krystal@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

 480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® retail store, general questions.

Elayne Beyer

Director of Events
& Venue Sales

Elayne@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300 

Contact for: Events, Venue8600.

Cathy Garfield

Sales Assistant

Cathy@venue8600.com

 480-945-2651

Contact for: Venue8600 sales.

Paul Liegeois

Facility Manager

Paul@Venue8600.com

480-478-6300 

Contact for: Events & Venue8600.

Anthony O’Clair

Facilities & Operations

Anthony@venue8600.com

 480-478-6300

Contact for: Facilities & operations.