2018 Leadership Team

David Schmid

Sindy Ready

PRESIDENT-ELECT

sindy@azgreathomes.com

Louis McCall

VICE PRESIDENT

louis.mccall@gmail.com

Jennifer Hillier

Becca Linnig

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

bhotaz@hotmail.com

Rebecca Grossman

SECRETARY/CEO

Rebecca@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org

2018 Directors

Paul Baker

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

pbakerscottsdale@gmail.com

Jan Green

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

jan@gotgreen.info

Jay Jasper

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

jay@jayjasper.us

Sandy Lunsford

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

sandylunsford@msn.com

Peggy Neely

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

 peggyneely@q.com

Sean McGarry

2018-2019 DIRECTOR

sean@fecitgroup.com

Chris Nace

2019-2020 DIRECTOR

nace.chris@gmail.com

Tom Newell

2018-2019 AFFILIATE DIRECTOR

tnewell@firstam.com

Rebecca Grossman

CEO

  REBECCA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions,
Hutch Fund information.

Laura Kovacs

ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE OFFICER
& DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

 LK@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

 480-454-2145

Contact for: Classes scheduled at SAAR; Designation/certification information.

Laura Grady

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

  LAURA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Certifications, designations,
and continuing education.

Suzanne Brown

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY
& GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

 SUZANNE@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Government affairs &
legislative inquiries.

Sylvia Rodriguez

MEMBER OUTREACH MANAGER

  SYLVIA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

 480-454-2149

Contact for: Broker questions, joining SAAR.

Koryn Duran

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

 KORYN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® Marketing Sessions.

Alan Boyd

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

 ALAN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Joining SAAR.

Amanda Ochoa

EVENT COORDINATOR

 AMANDA@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Events, Lockboxes for Seniors.

Marc Heon

GRAPHIC ARTS & MARKETING

 MARC@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Advertising with SAAR, graphic design services.

Lynn Clayton

CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST
& RETAIL STORE MANAGER

  LYNN@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® questions,
Hutch Fund information.

Krystal Rankin

CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST

 KRYSTAL@SCOTTSDALEREALTORS.ORG

  480-945-2651

Contact for: REALTOR® retail store, general questions.

Elayne Beyer

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
& VENUE SALES

 ELAYNE@VENUE8600.COM

 480-478-6300

Contact for: Events, Venue8600.

Cathy Garfield

SALES ASSISTANT

 CATHY@VENUE8600.COM

  480-945-2651

Contact for: Venue8600 sales.

Paul Liegeois

FACILITY MANAGER

 PAUL@VENUE8600.COM

 480-478-6300

Contact for: Events & Venue8600.

Anthony O’Clair

FACILITIES & OPERATIONS

 ANTHONY@VENUE8600.COM

  480-478-6300

Contact for: Facilities & operations.