Desert Ridge RMS meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month at The Fireside Clubhouse

No pre-registration is required to attend. Attendance at an RMS (REALTOR® Marketing Session) is a great way to network, hear from great speakers, and learn about the market. If you’d like to be reminded about the Desert Ridge RMS meetings, sign up for our e-mails. If you have any questions, contact one of our volunteers on the “Contacts” tab below.
NOTE Affiliate/industry partners must be paid SAAR Affiliate members to attend.

To put a home on tour

Click here to fill out the Tour Request Form. Make sure you read the Tour Guidelines (below), which may differ slightly depending on the tour. There may be fees and/or a wait list involved. Contact a Tour Coordinator for more information. You will be contacted by the Tour Coordinator to confirm when your home will be on tour.

Meeting Time

8:30am – Networking & Registration.
9:00am – Meeting Begins.
Tour to follow

FEES $10 admission includes breakfast.
**NEW LOCATION** Fireside Clubhouse 3775 E. Lone Cactus Drive, Phoenix, 85050

Open to any REALTOR® or paid SAAR affiliate member.

TOUR BOUNDARIES:

North to Pinnacle Peak Rd. (East of Cave Creek Rd)
North to Happy Valley (West of Cave Creek, covering Desert Peak)
South to Mayo
East to Scottsdale Rd.
West to Cave Creek Rd (includes Desert Peak west of Cave Creek)

TOUR FORMAT:

Caravan style. Comment forms will be part of the tour packet and distributed at the lunch house.

TOUR GUIDELINES:

  1. Only ACTIVE listings will be toured and NO EXCLUSIVE listings!
  2. The listing agent (or licensed representative) must be in attendance at the meeting.
  3. The tour fee is $25.00 and includes your admission fee and breakfast. Cash or check is accepted (checks made payable to SAAR).

Lisa K Vandenburgh – Advantage Inspection Service – (602) 525-6226 – lisavandenburgh@cox.net

210Warranty

Joyce Berghansen – 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty – jberghansen@2-10.com – 602-692-5587

Thomas Uhlenberg – All Pro Carpet Cleaning – tuhlenberg@aol.com – 480-239-1759

Angie Sanich – Pioneer Title Agency – Angie.Sanich@PioneerTitleAgency.com – 602-799-0956

Krisha Haney – SUPER Home Warranty – Krisha@hellosuper.com – 623-262-1022

Lee McGhee – 480 Termite and Pest Control – lee@480termite.com – 480-648-7044

Jerry Norlander – Gateway Mortgage Group – Jerry.Norlander@Gatewayloan.com – 480-438-3151