2021 SAAR Board Election Results

Three open seats for the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® 2021 Board of Directors were decided by active members casting electronic ballots from October 1-14, 2020.

The following REALTOR® Director board candidates were elected to serve two-year terms starting on December 1, 2020.

All three electees will be sworn-in during the 2021 Installation & Awards Ceremony.

New 2021 REALTOR® Directors

Allison Cahill
Allison Cahill, Walt Danley Christie’s International Real Estate



Jeff Dial
Jeff Dial, EXP Realty



Stacey Krolak
Stacey Krolak, Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty




We wish to thank to all those who have served and will serve on the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® board of directors.