NAR CODE OF ETHICS

DAYS
-2
-1
HRS
-2
-2
MINS
-2
-3
SECS
-1
-7

REALTOR® PARTY Campaign Coverage 2016

As part of REALTOR® Party Campaign Coverage 2016, NAR is hosting a REALTOR® Party Post-Election Live Webcast on Wednesday, November 9 at 3 PM EST. NAR Senior Vice President Jerry Giovaniello and NAR Political Consultant Doug Sosnik will explain the impact of the election results at the federal, state and local levels. Jerry and Doug will also be available to answer questions from the audience.

The webcast will take place live on Wednesday, November 9 at 3:00 PM Eastern (2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain and 12:00 PM Pacific).

Click here to register today!

Who is invited? All members
What is it? REALTOR® Party Post-Election Live Webcast
When is it? Wednesday, November 9, 3:00 PM Eastern
(2:00 PM Central, 1 PM Mountain, and 12:00 PM Pacific)
Where do I sign up? http://events.dacast.com/?webcast_id=10
Why should I? To better understand the impact of the 2016 elections on REALTORS® and the real estate industry on the federal, state and local levels.
Can’t make it to the live webcast? The entire program will be available for download at www.realtoractioncenter.com/elections and www.realtor.org/political-advocacy by November 10.
Questions? Contact Tiane Harrison at 202-383-7531 or tharrison@realtors.org

Comments