South Scottsdale RMS meetings are the 4th Wednesday of each month at Portales Place (G2)

No pre-registration is required to attend. Attendance at an RMS (REALTOR® Marketing Session) is a great way to network, hear from great speakers, and learn about the market. If you’d like to be reminded about the South Scottsdale RMS meetings, sign up for our e-mails. If you have any questions, contact one of our volunteers on the “Contacts” tab below.
Note Affiliate/industry partners must be paid SAAR Affiliate members to attend.

To put a home on tour

Click here to fill out the Tour Request Form. Make sure you read the Tour Guidelines (below), which may differ slightly depending on the tour. There may be fees and/or a wait list involved. Contact a Tour Coordinator for more information. You will be contacted by the Tour Coordinator to confirm when your home will be on tour.

Meeting Time

8:30am – Networking & Registration.
9:00am – Meeting Begins.

Fees $12 admission includes breakfast.

LocationPortales Place (G2) 4800 N Scottsdale RD, Scottsdale AZ 85251

Open to any REALTOR® or paid SAAR affiliate member.

TOUR GUIDELINES:

  1. Homes on the South Scottsdale tour range from $300k and up.
  2. Only homes active for sale on the MLS may be placed on tour.
  3. Your home is not confirmed on tour until you receive a confirmation with your tour date from our Tour Director.
  4. Tour fee of $15 to have your home on tour is payable day of tour (checks made payable to SAAR).
View South Scottsdale RMS Marketing Partner Info

Thank you to our Marketing Partners:

 

Howard Lein, Remax Excalibur

480-346-5353, Howardlein@remax.net

 

Jill Bright, Chicago Title

602-525-0790, brightj@ctt.com

 

Andrea Bottema
(602) 469-0917, andrea@platinumhw.com

 

Jenifer Javia
(602) 956-9404, JeniferJ@dayandnightair.com

 

Dan White, Primary Residential Mortgage

602-339-4341, danwhite@primeres.com

 

Sharon Wolf-Furman, AJF Engineering & Inspections
(480) 661-8888, sharon@ajfengineering.com

 

Patrick Nicoll, Mule Mountain Pest Control

480-415-7387, patricknicoll@hotmail.com

 

Kristen Coronado, Fidelity National Title Company
(480) 214-4500, Kristen.Coronado@fnf.com
Robert Schreyer, OnQFinancial
(480) 695-5626, Robert.Schreyer@OnQFinancial