Carefree/Cave Creek RMS meetings are the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month at Harold’s Corral in Cave Creek.

No pre-registration is required to attend. Attendance at an RMS (REALTOR® Marketing Session) is a great way to network, hear from great speakers, and learn about the market. If you’d like to be reminded about the Carefree/Cave Creek RMS meetings, sign up for our e-mails. If you have any questions, contact one of our volunteers on the “Contacts” tab below.
Note Affiliate/industry partners must be paid SAAR Affiliate members to attend.

To put a home on tour

Click here to fill out the Tour Request Form. Make sure you read the Tour Guidelines, which may differ slightly depending on the tour. There may be fees and/or a wait list involved. Contact a Tour Coordinator for more information. You will be contacted by the Tour Coordinator to confirm when your home will be on tour.

Meeting Time

8:00am – Networking & Full Breakfast Buffet.
8:30am – Meeting Begins.

Fees $8 admission includes breakfast.

Location Harold’s Corral, 6895 E. Cave Creek Rd

Open to any REALTOR® or paid SAAR affiliate member.

This RMS tour covers from the West 32nd Street on the North side of Carefree Hwy to 64th Street South to Lone Mountain over to Pima then all of the North area from there.

Submit the online Tour Request Form (above). $20 fee to be paid on the day of tour at the door ‐  you must attend the meeting to pay for tour and confirm directions.

1. You must attend a meeting before your home will be on tour
2. All tour submissions must have an active MLS number
3. If the listing goes under contract it cannot be on tour
4. Homes are scheduled for specific tour dates; no substitutions allowed
5. If you need to cancel scheduled tour date the listing will go on the next available tour
6. If you have a home on tour remember to bring your own feedback forms for guests.

Director: Patrick Jones/Better Homes & Gardens   Patrick@SonoranDesertLifestyles.com

Director:  Bucky Marshall/Realty Executives   Bucky@casaguaro.com

Speaker Coordinator:  Bob Silva/VIP Mortgage   bsilva@vipmtginc.com

Treasurer:  Terry Finnegan/Peoples Mortgage   tfinnegan@peoplesmortgage.com

Co-Treasurer:  Penny Brookins/Inspection Specialists  Brookinspenny@yahoo.com

Greeter:  Tom Ehr/Landscape Architect    tehr@cox.net

Raffle Coordinator:  Buzz Jensen/Paradise Home Entertainment    buzz@paradise-he.com

Tour Director:  Doreen Chen Reiske/Dominion Fine Properties    dchenreiske@gmail.com

Tour Co-Director: Linda Waymire/Security Title Agency   linda.waymire@securitytitle.com