Get your Broker license with Raise The Bar Real Estate School

Raise the Bar Real Estate School is wholly owned and operated by the Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®. We’ve been providing Scottsdale area REALTORS® with the education and tools they need for over 50 years. We know what you need to be successful, and with our new Broker Licensing course, we have a program to help you take that next step in your career. You’ll take interesting classes with talented instructors and friendly career counselors in a positive atmosphere.

The state exam for Broker licensing requires you to successfully master all of the real estate principles you initially learned in the Sales pre-Licensing course when you first obtained your license.

We understand that one of your primary goals is to pass the state exam. However, our course is organized to accomplish three things:

  1. To reacquaint you with the original real estate principles previously learned
  2. To cover those quickly and allow the student time to master that knowledge
  3. To spend time on fundamental broker issues, case studies, discussions and risk management

 

Start Anytime – Ask us!

 

Click here to register

Broker Licensing Session | April

Tues, Weds, Thurs, & Fridays
1:30 pm – 5 pm
Starts: April 18, 2017
Ends: May 25, 2017

Click here to register

Broker Licensing Session | July

Tues, Weds, Thurs, & Fridays
1:30 pm – 5 pm
Starts: July 25, 2017
Ends: September 13, 2017

Click here to register

Broker Licensing Session | November

Weds, Thurs, Fri & Saturdays
1:30 pm – 5 pm
Starts: November 1, 2017
Ends: December 16, 2017

How We’re Different

Modern & comfortable classrooms

Top-notch instructors who know the industry & local market

Convenient location off the 101 in Scottsdale

Tuition

The entire course is $559 and includes:

4-6 week course to complete the 90 required hours
FREE quizzes to get you test ready
Four FREE review tests
FREE Broker Management Clinics (9 total hours required before activating your license)
FREE one hour tutoring session
10% off at our REALTOR® Retail Store

Arizona Real Estate Broker License Requirements

To become a Broker in Arizona, you are required by the Arizona Department of Real Estate to:

  • Complete a 90-hour “in classroom” Broker licensing education (included)
  • Pass the school’s final examination (included)
  • Pass the Arizona State Real Estate examination
  • Complete 9 hours of Broker Management Clinics prior to license activation (included)
  • 3 years actual full time experience as a salesperson or broker during the immediate 5 years preceding application

 

 

Instructors

Broker Licensing | April
Tues, Wed, Thurs & Fridays
1:30 pm - 5 pm
Starts: April 18, 2017
Ends: May 25, 2017
Click here to register

Broker Licensing | July
Tues, Weds, Thurs, & Fridays
1:30 pm - 5 pm
Starts: July 25, 2017
Ends: September 13, 2017
Click here to register

Broker Licensing | November
Weds, Thurs, Fri & Saturdays
1:30 pm - 5 pm
Starts: November 1, 2017
Ends: December 16, 2017
Click here to register

Access Materials

Login required

Need more information? Contact Laura Kovacs at 480-945-2651 or LK@ScottsdaleREALTORS.org